Kontakt

Inntaler Plattenhandel GmbH
Mobil-Oil-Straße 40
D-84539 Ampfing
+49 (8636) 9885-0 Telefon
+49 (8636) 9885-90 Fax
info@inntaler-holz-boden.de

Öffnungszeiten:
Mo-Do 07:30-12:00
  13:00-17:00
Fr 07:30-12:00

Bitte beachten Sie die geänderten Öffnungszeiten im Lager!

Öffnungszeiten LAGER:
Mo-Do 07:30-12:00
  13:00-16:00
Fr 07:30-12:00

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Innendienst Holz
 

Gerhard Jesch
g.jesch@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 23
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Marion Marx
m.marx@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 21
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Bernhard Kreil
b.kreil@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 22
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Josef Leitl
j.leitl@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 19
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

Josef Leitl
Innendienst Boden
 

Franz Auer
f.auer@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 42
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

Verwaltung
 

Daniela Greifzu
d.greifzu@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 18
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Petra Held
p.held@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 20
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Maria Kneißl
m.kneißl@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 20
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

Versand und Lager
 

Bernd Albrecht
Lagerleiter
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 0
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

 

Außendienst
 

Andreas Eltschig
a.eltschig@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 0172 / 856 42 55
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Martin Huber
m.huber@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 0172 / 822 98 82
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Florian Maierbacher
f.maierbacher@inntaler-holz-boden.de
Telefon: 0172 / 834 45 55
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

Leitung
 

Manfred Forster
Leiter Rechnungswesen, Finanzen, EDV
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 14
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90

 

Christian Hinterberger
Leiter Vertrieb
Telefon: 08636 / 98 85 - 16
Telefax: 08636 / 98 85 - 90


Anfahrt